How to Delete Another User
Last updated: October 19, 2026
- In Xenia, if your User Role has access to the "Users, Teams, Roles" permission "Add/Remove Users" you are able to delete another User and remove their access to your Xenia workspace.
- Follow along with this video guide to delete another User and remove them from your Xenia workspace:
