Working statuses let team members know who’s available to take on new work. When you’re out of office or going on leave, update your status on the go so everyone in the company stays updated.
Updating your working status
Your working status is visible to you at all times from the top of your screen. Update it by clicking on Online and changing it to either Available or Busy.
Viewing other users’ working status
If you’re not sure whether your team member is back from their break yet, you can quickly check their working status before planning your assignments. This is available in both the Task Form and Chats Directory.