How to Modify Another User's Role or Location Membership

Last updated: October 19, 2026

  • In Xenia, if your User Role has access to the "Users, Teams, Roles" permissions, you can change other Users' Roles and Authorized Locations they have access to.
  • Follow along with this video guide to see how you can manage another User's Settings if you have the correct permissions per the above.
    • In this video demonstration, see how a User's Role and Location Access can be easily changed.